Creative Envy


C.W. FLEA.
Wednesday, September 17, 2008, 4:14 pm
Filed under: design envy | Tags: , ,

No, no….my power isn’t back on (that I know of). This is an illegal post while at work. But it will be quick….

Be sure to check out Collier West’s annual C.W. Flea sale this weekend. I love Collier West located here in Columbus’ Short North neighborhood; however, I can rarely afford anything in there besides a greeting card or a bar of soap. It’s like a local version of Anthropologie but swaying more to the home décor side of things. I will definitely be checking it out Saturday morning.

Collier West's annual C.W. Flea sale

Collier West's annual C.W. Flea sale

Get there early before everything is picked over!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

MAN! I am going out of town, and the Victorian Village home tour is Sunday, two perfect things for me to do and Im going on a road trip for a baseball game.. Husbands are Stupid!

Comment by Christina

Ohhh – I am going on Sunday!

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

