Creative Envy


RECYCLED ROLODEX.
Wednesday, September 17, 2008, 8:08 pm
Filed under: craft envy, design envy | Tags: ,

One of my favorite duos, Something’s Hiding In Here, just finished these recycled rolodex boxes. I am pretty bummed that I don’t live in the D.C. area and won’t be able to purchase my very own at the Crafty Bastards event on the 28th. Both colors would go great in my kitchen. I would most likely use them for recipes instead of contacts.

Recycled Rolodex from Something's Hiding In Here

Recycled Rolodex from Something's Hiding In Here

P.S. How cool is that pic of the scraps? I may just have to make that my new computer wallpaper! I’m sure there’s something wonderful they’ll make out of it.

Note: photos courtesy of Something’s Hiding In Here on Flickr.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

