Creative Envy


SCARFETTE.
Friday, September 19, 2008, 6:22 pm
Filed under: craft envy, projects | Tags: ,

While I’m determined to learn how to knit items that are not solely rectangular in shape (scarves and blankets are my specialty), this tutorial from Resurrection Fern looks like something I can tackle.

I would totally wear this. Too often I end up knitting scarves I end up hating….it’s more for the fun of knitting versus making something truly fashionable.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] pm Filed under: projects | Tags: knitting, scarfette A few weeks ago I posted about the awesome scarfette tutorial courtesy of Resurrection Fern. Last week a few of us girls got together for what will soon be a […]

Pingback by SCARFETTE: FIRST ATTEMPT. « Creative Envy




Leave a Reply

