Creative Envy


TINY ART.
Thursday, October 2, 2008, 10:24 pm
Filed under: art envy | Tags: ,

Enormous Tiny Art provides access to original (tiny) pieces of art from a variety of artists.

To experience the joyous thrill of knowing the art is your own, to purchase your very first piece, to begin your collection with artwork you absolutely adore – these are the things we aim to bring to art-loving people everywhere.

Always open and accessible, Enormous Tiny Art is committed to offering excellent, original art of small proportions to the world. Our artist list grows and grows, as does our selection of online artwork. We hope you find the enormous collection of tiny art as inspiring, stupendous, and wonderful as we do. Viva la tiny art!

There are nearly 50 artists currently listed on Enormous Tiny Art. From what I can see, the prices seem pretty reasonable making original art attainable for a lot of people. Here are some artists that stood out to me.

Cathy Nichols

Cathy Nichols

Dana Robson

Dana Robson

Ian Dingman

Ian Dingman

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Judd-Mcgee

Jennifer Judd-McGee

Kate Castelli

Kate Castelli

Lindsay Bentis

Lindsay Bentis

Marisa Haedike

Marisa Haedike

Mati McDonough

Mati McDonough

Michael Winters

Michael Winters

Penelope Dullaghan

Penelope Dullaghan

Rachel Austin

Rachel Austin

Rebecca Daw

Rebecca Daw

Tara Hogan

Tara Hogan

I love Michele Maule’s work in particular but most of her pieces (my favorites) are sold out. Boo. I’m always drawn to the color combination of red and light blue/turquoise. Love it!

Michele Maule

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ooohh, how I love this! Thanks for sharing!

Comment by Sarah

Okay, this was my favorite series you have posted! There are so many in this one that I want. And two I would LOVE to have for Nate’s room! I agree with the red and turquoise- I have a ton of red in my house and am looking for palces to bring in the blue to freshen it up. This blog is so much fun. I appreciate how much time you take to upload all of the photos- Thanks for putting all of the pretty stuff in one fun stop.

Comment by Christina

Thanks, Christina! I’m so flattered that you check in so much. It means a lot to me to have such great readers!

Comment by CK

“I’m always drawn to the color combination of red and light blue/turquoise”

Oh yay! I feel validated since these are the colors of my dining room and kitchen. I am always wondering if they look ok next to each other!

I also love a lot of these. The elephant is my favorite!

Comment by Laura

[…] and after looking through my archives I found that I had indeed posted about her at the end of Tiny Art. I discovered her Etsy shop this morning. Love her […]

Pingback by FIVE FAVES, VOL 15. « Creative Envy




Leave a Reply

