Creative Envy


MERCURY GLASS BIRDS.
Sunday, October 5, 2008, 6:44 pm
Filed under: abode envy | Tags: ,

I don’t usually find too much that I absolutely LOVE in West Elm’s catalogs but I think these mercury glass birds are destined to be mine (or maybe just the smaller one). Aren’t they enjoyable? They have brightened up my very sluggish Sunday.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I just love Mercury Glass!
It reminds me of all those delicate beauties my Grandmother used to hang on her Christmas tree!
Thanks for sparking my memories 🙂

Comment by Jaimee




Leave a Reply

