Creative Envy


STEWART + BROWN.
Saturday, October 25, 2008, 11:53 am
Filed under: fashion envy | Tags:

Oh, to have an unlimited amount of disposable income…the damage I could do on a site like Stewart + Brown. Not only is their clothing beautiful and earth-friendly, but Stewart+Brown donates a minimum of 1% of all sales to non-profit, non-governmental environmental and social welfare organizations.

I currently have a self-imposed fiscal diet but today I allowed myself to live in a fantasy land and take a virtual inventory of all the items I would purchase if I had, let’s say, the wardrobe budget of a certain VP candidate (tee hee). Here are some of my top picks.

I would love to be able to knit sweaters like these. Items I will actually wear and not cast aside because they turn out big, boxy and bulky. Better learn how to do shapes other than rectangles first. Baby steps.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

