Creative Envy


DEEP BREATH.
Thursday, October 30, 2008, 10:52 pm
Filed under: design envy | Tags: ,

It’s been a very long and stressful week for me. But darling images like these lower my blood pressure and make me breathe easier. They come from artist Zee Longenecker. She is owner of Pixie Blossoms.

Hello, My name is Zee. I am originally from Rio de Janeiro – Brazil. I live in Arizona since 2002. Pixie Blossoms is a collection of things I really love: photographs, crafts and a little bit of life, because I do love my life as well. If you like what you see, get a cup of tea a generous piece of pie and enjoy!

These last two shots are my favorites. Yeah, I know. I’m pretty predictable (hello, thread).

Zee has an Etsy shop here and you can view and purchase prints of her photography here. Lovely stuff.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hang in there, just one more day and you can relax. i.e. stress over what project you should be working on instead of watching a backlog on the DVR. Am I right? Heh!

Comment by Christina




Leave a Reply

