Creative Envy


RELAX.
Saturday, November 29, 2008, 11:50 am
Filed under: design envy | Tags: , , ,

Today is my last full day home for the holiday. As always, my time off has gone by way too quickly but I’m making the most of it. It’s 11:30 and I’m still in my pajamas and I don’t plan on getting dressed for at least another hour or so. I’m finally catching up on some blog reading while I update my parent’s computer and I’m overwhelmed by all the ideas that apparently surfaced while I was busy eating turkey. I’ll post them in the coming weeks but for now here are a couple of images from the portfolio of stylist Tanya Goodwin that I love (from mer mag via Desire to Inspire). Probably because they are both of seating and I plan on sitting on my butt for most of the day today.

6-copy

tanya

I could use another week off, quite honestly, but Christmas vacation will be here soon enough. If someone could just deliver me a hot chai, I’d be set.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

