Creative Envy


BEAUTIFUL DISTRACTIONS.
Monday, December 15, 2008, 8:42 pm
Filed under: art envy | Tags: , ,

My friend Jeff emailed me this link today and instead of getting started on tackling my Christmas tasks for the night I’ve been busy looking through the paper-cut illustrations of artist Yulia Brodskaya. Wow. These speak for themselves. My favorites:

gowhite

london

lookgood

yulia

magic

WOW, right?!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Whoa. Pretty letters. Joel like.

; D

So, so cool!

Comment by Joel

I’m utterly speechless.

Comment by Christy




Leave a Reply

