Creative Envy


SANTA’S (SWEAT)SHOP. SIGNING OFF.
Tuesday, December 16, 2008, 10:49 pm
Filed under: projects | Tags: , , ,

This is probably premature, but I’m going to be signing off over the next several days (week) in an effort to dedicate all my free time to Christmas stuff; mainly gifts I need to finish up and wrap before leaving town this Saturday. I’ve been feeling really overwhelmed between work and then trying to accomplish too much at night. But I’ll be photo documenting and will post again as soon as I’m able to sit down and exhale back at my parents’ place.

pieces of what will eventually be ornaments for my nieces and nephew

pieces and parts of what will eventually be ornaments

One of my projects is making these personalized ornaments for my nieces and nephew. They are based off the free bird pattern available at Spool. I reduced the size of the pattern a bit to make the birds smaller. It’s a really easy and fun project so check it out. I’ll be sure to share pictures of the finished pieces when they’re done.

See you soon.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Good luck getting it all finished! I know you will:)

Comment by Christina




Leave a Reply

