Creative Envy


SLACKER.
Sunday, December 28, 2008, 7:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

I took full advantage of my time back home for Christmas and basically did nothing but be lazy once all my presents were finished and wrapped. The extent of my energy exertion consisted of being curled up with Twilight (I’ve now moved on to New Moon), seeing friends, and lots of eating and drinking. And did I mention eating and drinking?

I’ll post pictures of my Christmas projects at some point this week but for now I give you another gratuitous Beck picture.

img_1248

More soon. I have a DVR calling my name and 4 more hours of my holiday vacation to enjoy.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

What a good looking dog.

Comment by Claire




Leave a Reply

