Creative Envy


CHRISTMAS GONE CRAZY: PART ONE.
Monday, December 29, 2008, 6:59 pm
Filed under: projects | Tags: , ,

I went a bit overboard this year in terms of Christmas projects and wrapping. I’m gonna post these in separate parts because it’s too overwhelming to try and unload my holiday obsession all in one shot.

Here are the finished bird ornaments I made for my nieces and nephew following Spool’s free pattern (but I reduced it a bit). I embroidered their names and the year on the bottoms but forgot to put my initials on them. No biggie…I’m sure they’ll remember that only their crazy Aunt Carrie in Ohio would spend the time on such a thing. Well, me or their grammy.

img_0957

birds_collage1

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Adorable! Can’t wait to see what else….

Comment by Christina




Leave a Reply

