Creative Envy


CHRISTMAS GONE CRAZY: PART TWO.
Tuesday, December 30, 2008, 7:37 pm
Filed under: projects | Tags:

Using inspiration from here and here, I give you my Christmas wrapping.

wrapping_collage

I’m well aware that no person should dedicate the time it took to do this especially when it all gets torn off in a matter of seconds but it was fun to do. Again, it’s an illness.

Oh yeah, I should say that no new materials were purchased to accomplish any of this. Everything was from my existing stash or recycled from bags, etc.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So great to see these – all your gifts look fab! πŸ˜€

Comment by Lupin

now this is what christmas is made of for me! wrapping looks AMAZING – fantastic ideas. Thanks for sharing the pictures! πŸ™‚

Comment by cosmicolive

carrie, your packaging is a gift in itself! how do you expect anyone to want to open them??!? amazing!

Comment by britt

WOW…they are sooooo PRETTY! I don’t know if I’d unwrap it. Is the gift just as cute?? hehe

Jen Ramos

‘Cards & Prints You’ll Love…’
http://www.madebygirl.com
madebygirl.blogspot.com

Comment by jennnifer ramos

[…] | Tags: Christmas wrapping ideas, decorative packing tape I decided not to go as overboard as I did last year in terms of gift wrapping for Christmas; however, I did go slightly nuts. Just not as […]

Pingback by 2009 CHRISTMAS WRAPPING. « Creative Envy




Leave a Reply

