Creative Envy


ISN’T IT ROMANTIC: MAX WANGER.
Monday, January 5, 2009, 8:09 pm
Filed under: design envy | Tags: , , , ,

I saw some of L.A. photographer Max Wanger’s work a couple days ago when Oh Happy Day posted about Joanna Goddard’s engagement photos, by Max. I went onto his website and I am completely in love with this guy’s romantic style. His engagement/wedding photos are breathtaking. I love the playful environments/set-ups and he really seems to capture the couple’s romance in every shot. I may have to fly Max out to wherever I am when (if?) I get engaged/married to photo document the occasion.

You’ll all just have to deal with the number of pictures I’m posting here because I had too much trouble narrowing it down. Sit back and witness the loveliness.

picture-1

picture-3

picture-4

picture-5

picture-6

picture-7

picture-8

picture-9

picture-10

picture-11

picture-12

picture-13

picture-14

picture-15

picture-16

picture-17

picture-18

picture-19

picture-20

Be sure to check out Max’s entire portfolio because he also photographs food, portraits, cities, and places. His blog is called The Project Room and it’s here.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Gorgeous! I adore all the pics of the feet. Bizarre considering how I feel about feet.

Comment by bethany




Leave a Reply

