Creative Envy


NEW ADDITION.
Monday, January 12, 2009, 9:55 pm
Filed under: projects | Tags:

After watching the Golden Globes last night I decided to start a list of all the movies I want to see. I always think of it when these awards shows roll around but end up forgetting all the titles that were mentioned within a couple of days. So I’ve added a page on the left of my current list of want-to-see movies. I’ll add to it and cross off as needed and would love to hear your recommendations too.

3023532270_a833caf8a9_o

Picture by framethrower2000 on Flickr.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

