Creative Envy


ALL MY BAGS ARE PACKED, I’M READY TO GO…
Thursday, February 5, 2009, 10:52 pm
Filed under: random | Tags:

…but not in an awful Armageddon kind of way. I’m heading down to the sunshine state for a long weekend to visit my sister + fam. This week has been heavy on intentions but light on posts. My bad. No Five Faves this time around. Besides, I only had two of five accumulated and these things shouldn’t be forced. On that note, I’ll be back next Tuesday night and the Columbus ice blankets best be melted by the time I return. Smell ya, winter.

Beck is most likely under the assumption that he's coming with me. Not so much this time, buddy.

Beck is most likely under the assumption that he's coming with me. Not so much this time, buddy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

