Creative Envy


FIVE FAVES, VOL 13.
Thursday, February 26, 2009, 9:48 pm
Filed under: five faves

2.26.09

five-faves-13

1. I love this tree made  of scrap wood that doubles as a coat rack. (via mermag and Black Eiffel)

2. I may have to add this She & Him poster designed by The Small Stakes to my wish list. (via The Scoop)

3. When I was at the Franklin Park Conservatory this past weekend I found these Paddywax candles in their gift shop. The mahogany scented one is my favorite.

4. This is a pic I took at the Conservatory of their exhibit, Bending Nature. I love the idea of outdoor wrought iron furniture used as planters (especially purple wrought iron furniture).

5. This installation, My Back Pages by Paul Villinski, at the Museum of Arts and Design makes me happy. I would want this hanging in my house. (via Color Me Katie)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I just love that sweet scrap wood tree!!!!

Comment by Jaimee




Leave a Reply

