Creative Envy


SPROOST.
Monday, March 2, 2009, 7:07 pm
Filed under: abode envy | Tags: ,

Yet another “find out your personal decorating style” online quiz at Sproost. I love to take them though and they are usually pretty accurate. However, I did start to get a little nervous on this one because I don’t think I ever clicked the “love it” choice. In fact, most of the ones I clicked were “don’t like it” or “hate it”. Oops! I wasn’t sure if they’d get my style down with so few positives, but my results were 75% Vintage Modern and 25% Modern Elegance. Yep, I’m down with that.

sproost.com

sproost.com

Thanks to How About Orange for original posting.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I got 50% Classic 25% French Eclectic 25% Modern Elegance.
Sort of explains the inner struggle with how to mix things well- I’m never really sure.

Comment by Christina




Leave a Reply

