Creative Envy


FOREGOING FIVE FAVES IN FAVOR OF THE ULTIMATE FAVE.
Thursday, March 5, 2009, 7:32 pm
Filed under: five faves | Tags:

This is usually the day I post my Five Faves of the week; however, seeing as how I’m not feeling super inspired this week (see previous entry), I decided to feature my ultimate favorite, Sir Beck. I just now took this picture of him, which is a pretty great representation of my attitude over the past several days (and his). I’m gonna go cuddle up with my neglected dog and put a dent in Breaking Dawn. Five Faves will return next week. Promise.

img_1511

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

