Creative Envy


NEXT ON THE PERSONAL LIBRARY LIST.
Monday, March 9, 2009, 5:37 pm
Filed under: book envy | Tags: , ,

I think I found what I will be spending my Barnes & Noble gift card on. Recycled Home by Mark and Sally Bailey uncovers the potential of rescued objects. I’m a sucker for a castaway item from an antique store (case in point: my unfinished chairs) and this book looks like it documents some pretty great reinventions. I can already tell the photography is amazing.

recycled_home

Thanks to Holly from Decor8 for posting about Recycled Home.

(photos also by Holly Becker)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

