Creative Envy


SUNDAY.
Sunday, March 15, 2009, 8:38 pm
Filed under: random

I came across this image on Flickr while looking for inspiration for a project at work and I had to save it for myself. Apparently it’s from a Japanese sewing pattern book. I love the colors and peacefulness of this image (plus that sewing machine is pretty rad).

book

Per usual, this weekend flew by way too fast and I’m going through one of those antsy, need a change phases where I feel like I need re-evaluate pretty much everything in my life. But then reality sets in and I need to think about psyching myself up for the work week and all-around daily routine of life. Anyway, this image allowed me to get outside of my own head…at least for a moment.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

