Creative Envy


MY VERSION OF RETAIL THERAPY.
Thursday, March 19, 2009, 9:03 pm
Filed under: design envy | Tags:

I haven’t had time to compile a five faves list this week. It’s been a long work week and while most girls would buy clothes to cheer themselves up, my version of retail therapy is subscribing to Uppercase’s new quarterly magazine. Oh my god, this looks AMAZING and I cannot wait to get the first issue into my hands. You can watch a video montage here, but here are some inspiring stills I grabbed. This looks right up my alley.

stackshop_large

uppercase

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

So, um, can I borrow this sometime? You know, like after you get it, and have looked through it. I’ll give you at least a day or two to spend time with it . . .

Comment by Joel




Leave a Reply

