Creative Envy


OFF TO SEE A MOUSE.
Friday, April 17, 2009, 8:47 pm
Filed under: random | Tags:

Sorry for the lack of posting this week. I’m off tomorrow morning to Disney World for a family vacation (“Real tomato ketchup, Eddie?” “Nothing but the best.”). I will have my computer with me; however, I’m not sure how much time I’ll have to post anything. My brother has us on a strict itinerary.

mouse

While I’m gone, please check out the blogs on my blogroll. They are sure to keep you entertained. See you soon.

(image from Flickr; cranked through poladroid.)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m going to Disney World! (For real, I’m not trying to sound like a Super Bowl commercial). Would love to hear what you did and what you thought.

Comment by Rini




Leave a Reply

