Creative Envy


HAPPY SPRING DAY.
Saturday, May 2, 2009, 4:50 pm
Filed under: random | Tags: ,

Today is a perfect spring day in Columbus. Sunny and in the 60s. Thankfully, the meteorologists who called for rain got it wrong. My friend sent me an email forward the other day with some amazing photos. Here are a couple of my faves from the bunch that I found appropriate for today.

file010

file008

Hope you’re all having a great weekend.

(Sorry I don’t know the source of these images. If you do, please leave a comment so I can give proper credit!)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

