Creative Envy


STAY TUNED.
Monday, May 4, 2009, 9:56 pm
Filed under: projects | Tags:

I’m very excited to tell you all about a new monthly feature coming to Creative Envy beginning at the end of May. Although I should apologize since this is literally just the announcement. You’ll have to wait for a full rundown on 5/31. The idea here is that if I introduce it here today, you know, IN WRITING then I’ll actually follow through on the delivery. I’m psyched to get started on it, so please stay tuned.

eyecandy_savedate

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Can’t wait to see what it is! Congrats on a great blog!
xo Katherine aka. Urban Flea 🙂
http://www.urbanfleadesign.com

Comment by Katherine aka. Urban Flea

thanks for stopping by, katherine!!! i love hearing from new readers.

Comment by CK

[…] and this week. Hopefully I’ll post new ones next Thursday; however, I am hard at work on my new feature so I’ll do my best. Hope you all have a wonderful, relaxing […]

Pingback by GET ME AWAY FROM HERE. « Creative Envy




Leave a Reply

