Creative Envy


FUN WITH POLYVORE: SUNSHINE.
Tuesday, May 19, 2009, 10:08 pm
Filed under: random | Tags: , ,

I’m one of the last to jump on the Polyvore bandwagon, but I finally played around with it tonight and I am HOOKED. So much fun. I decided to do a set around the color yellow. Most of  the stuff I picked is from Anthropologie (big shocker) but there are so many possibilities with the entire web at your disposal. I could stay up all night playing. I do really want those shoes though. Anybody have an extra $345 laying around?
sunshine
sunshine by creativeenvy
2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh! Yours looks great. My first and only try with Polyvore was a huge fail. Yours is so happy!

I willt take the chair and the necklace-thanks!

Comment by Christina

[…] FUN WITH POLYVORE: SUNSHINE. […]

Pingback by FIVE FAVES, VOL 19. « Creative Envy




Leave a Reply

