Creative Envy


BACK.
Wednesday, May 27, 2009, 9:38 pm
Filed under: random | Tags:

I made it back to Columbus last night safe and sound and, per usual, overwhelmed by all that was waiting for my return. But it’s a 3-day work week, so how can I possibly complain? As promised (you know, a weak handshake version of a promise), I will be posting Five Faves again starting tomorrow night. I have them gathered, I just need to organize it all. I’m also going strong on the new feature to be launched this Sunday. Boy, I’m really holding myself to this deadline. I’d better deliver. But a fair warning: getting my herr did before I leave for Brooklyn next week is a priority. That may trump. Just sayin’.

In the meantime, I found this photo by Paper Pony on Flickr. I love the bright colors and little food illustrations. Check out her photostream here if you have some down time, as well as her set titled My Home if you feel like being extremely jealous. Until tomorrow!

397260210_2de474f3ec

Photo: Misc by Paper Pony

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

