Creative Envy


TWEET TWEET.
Wednesday, June 3, 2009, 6:12 pm
Filed under: random | Tags:

twitter_logo_header

I have given in to the powers of Twitter. As you can see, I have added a “follow me” button to my sidebar. I had been really resistant to get on the bandwagon because who really cares what I”m doing? But I’m starting to see that the pros outweigh the cons and Twitter is for posting more than what you just ate for dinner. I plan to use it when I have new entries as well as for smaller things that catch my eye but that don’t warrant a full blog post. I think it will especially come in handy this weekend when I’m in Brooklyn at Renegade and want to share photos and vendor names.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yay!

— i LOVE the follow me – I have no idea how you do these things.

Comment by Christina

isn’t it cute? although i can’t take credit for the design…only figuring out how to post it in my sidebar. ha! i got it here: http://siahdesign.com/archives/150

Comment by CK




Leave a Reply

