Creative Envy


NEW ARRIVAL: 20×200.
Monday, June 22, 2009, 7:57 pm
Filed under: art envy

My print from 20×200 was waiting for me at work when I arrived at my desk this morning (not a bad way to start off a Monday). I purchased an 11 x 14 of Valerie Roybal’s Secret Language 3 during 20×200’s RIDONK sale last week and I couldn’t be more pleased. It’s a beautiful piece, even more impressive in person. I will take pictures once I have it framed and up on the wall.

I was really impressed by the out-of-box experience provided by 20×200 (a Jen Bekman project). The label was so clever and I loved the numbered print insert that said “It’s official: you bought art!” Also included was a printout with information about the artist.

20x200_120x200_2

The entire package was such a joy to receive. I highly recommend them for quality, affordable art for your home.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

