Creative Envy


EYE CANDY, JUNE 2009.
Monday, June 29, 2009, 10:10 pm
Filed under: eye candy | Tags:

Song: Girls and Boys In Love by The Rumble Strips; this video is pretty darling. (Thanks to seibuone for the track)

Videos I took excerpts from if you’re interested in seeing them in their entirety:

Deadline post-it stop motion video by Bang-yao Liu

Away We Go titles

UPDATES
You may have noticed that I removed the STUFF I LOVE page on my sidebar. I just wasn’t good about keeping it up to date and I obviously love new stuff every day (hence, the point of this blog) so I’ve taken it away. I’ve also updated my blogroll and added a page where you will be able to see all the Eye Candy videos in one place.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thanks for the comment! 🙂 the whole thing is still a work in progress as you can see. happy belated to Beck!!

Comment by alexandria elle

Love it! I love that you put some of your own stuff in this month and of course the dining room of house #8.

Comment by Christina




Leave a Reply

