Creative Envy


HOLIDAY CARDS: SNEAK PEEK!
Thursday, October 29, 2009, 9:20 pm
Filed under: projects | Tags: , , ,

I am so giddy right now. Lauryn just emailed me some preview photos of the letterpressed cards for our collaboration I mentioned a couple weeks ago. They came out GREAT!!! Eva at Sycamore Street Press did an awesome job (also props to her for these photos). I couldn’t be happier with how the design translated to letterpress. I want to eat them up and that’s just from seeing these pictures. I can’t wait to run my hands over them. Down, girl.

DSCF7202
DSCF7203

Lauryn still has holiday sessions available for booking so be sure to contact her to set something up (she’s awesome at what she does, trust me). You can also purchase the cards alone and put an existing 4×6 print on them. Again, contact Lauryn and she can fill you in on pricing, etc.

Woo hoo!!! I’m so excited.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] The design was done by the ultra talented Carrie Krebbeks. More photos on her blog.  […]

Pingback by Holiday Cards are in transit!!! « Lauryn Byrdy Photography – Lifestyle Family Photography | Engagement and Wedding Photography | Columbus, Ohio

they look great

Comment by Uncle Jerry

Beautiful

Comment by Mom




Leave a Reply

