Creative Envy


THANKFUL.
Friday, November 27, 2009, 11:31 am
Filed under: random | Tags:

I know I’m a day late but better now than never.

I am thankful for:

1. My ever supportive family.
2. Friends who get me.
3. The best dog that has ever lived.
4. My health.
5. Being able to follow my dream of self-employment thanks to unbelievable friends and colleagues who have referred business to me unprompted.
6. Being back home where I get to de-stress and sleep like a log because my Dad gets up and takes out said best dog that has ever lived for me each morning.
7. Throwing my healthy eating out the window for a long weekend in favor of rich, bad-for-me food.
8.Creativity because where would I be without it?
9. Readers like you who continue to check out my blog and inspire me to continue down the path I’ve chosen.
10. Elastic waistbands (see #7).

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I wore maternity jeans yesterday- as you well know, I am not showing! Glad youre getting some time to rest.

Comment by Christina




Leave a Reply

